top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKieran

The Aforementioned Fiancé

Hey, I’m the aforementioned fiancé, my name is Kieran Downes. I just wanted to post a little bit about me as I will be having an active role in helping out Jessica with the pet and house-sitting duties. Now growing up I wasn’t around a lot of pets, my next-door neighbour had a few cats that would come around my mom’s house but that was about it. Until we ended up taking one of those cats called Wolly, after that I was hooked. Ever since then I have loved having pets, there is nothing like the connection that can be made between pet and owner it’s something some special and sacred. Although we haven't been doing this long, I believe the passion and care we will show towards your pets plus our own personal experiences can make up for that. If you would be kind enough to choose us to look after your pet(s) I can promise you that we will treat them with as much love as we give our own animals, that is a guarantee. In the attached photos you can see me with mine and Jessica’s boy chug Dexter and also a photo of my mom and dad’s Staffie Roxy. So, as you can see that with me, I’m used to both small, excitable dogs and a big boisterous doggy like Roxy.





Please like and comment on this if you’re reading this, also if you have any funny photos, videos or stories please feel free to drop them in the comments, we would like to get to see some of your pets and get to know them a bit.


Thank you

Kieran 😀

112 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page